Janet Layug Wins the 2020 Bikini Olympia!

Last year’s Bikini Olympia runner-up, Janet Layug, took home the title at the 2020 show.

Here were the top 5 at the 2020 Bikini Olympia: 

Janet Layug
Jennifer Dorie
Etila Santiago
Angelica Teixeira
Lauralie Chapados

Chris Nicoll

Source link

You May Also Like

About the Author: Fitness News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *